MENU
FORGE FC CANADIAN PREMIER LEAGUE SCHEDULE UPDATE

Due to Forge FC’s participation in Concacaf League, the Canadian Premier League has made the following two changes to Forge FC’s CPL fall competition schedule:

Match (H vs. A) Previous Date Revised Date & Time
Cavalry FC vs. Forge FC at Spruce Meadows (Calgary, AB) Tuesday, July 30 Wednesday, October 9 at 7 p.m. MDT (9 p.m. EDT)
Forge FC vs. York9 FC at Tim Hortons Field (Hamilton, ON) Friday, August 2 Sunday, September 8 at 1 p.m. EDT

In addition, Forge FC’s road match on Wednesday, September 4 against Pacific FC at West Hills Stadium will now kick off at 7 p.m. PDT (10 p.m. EDT), an hour earlier than originally scheduled.

Mobile tickets will automatically update to the new dates and times listed above, including tickets in the Centre Circle app. To view Forge FC’s full remaining 2019 schedule, please visit https://forgefc.canpl.ca/schedule.