MENU

Forge FC Business Operations

Forge Football Club

Business Office: 905-527-3674

Forge FC Shop at Tim Hortons Field: 905-667-6206

Administrative Fax: 905-547-8423

Executive

Co-Founder Bob Young
Chief Executive Officer Scott Mitchell
Executive Vice President Doug Rye
President & COO of Business Operations Matt Afinec mafinec@ticats.ca
Vice President, Business Operations Shaun Guest sguest@forgefootball.club

Ticket Sales & Corporate Partnerships

Director, Corporate Partnerships Kyle Lohnes klohnes@ticats.ca
Director, Ticket Administration & Client Service  Travis Lantz tlantz@ticats.ca
Client Service Manager, Corporate Partnerships Colin Gagnier cgagnier@ticats.ca
Coordinator, Client Service Emily Smith esmith@ticats.ca
Account Manager, Sales & Service James Hutton jhutton@forgefootball.club
Account Executive, Sales & Service Marissa Battaglia mbattaglia@forgefootball.club
Account Executive, Sales & Service Rodrigo Alvarino ralvarino@forgefootball.club
Account Executive, Sales & Service Tomas Walker twalker@forgefootball.club

Marketing, Content & Gameday

Director, Marketing & Digital Mike Hardill mhardill@ticats.ca
Director, Game Production & Events Seth Strankman sstrankman@ticats.ca
Manager, Creative Services Michelle Rechkemmer mrechkemmer@ticats.ca
Manager, Game Production & Events Alex Bruno abruno@ticats.ca
Senior Coordinator, Marketing & Fan Communications Sophie Kargl skargl@ticats.ca
Senior Coordinator, Social Media & Digital Content Ryan Scarfone rscarfone@ticats.ca
Coordinator, Graphic Design Daniel Ventresca dventresca@ticats.ca
Producer, Video & Motion Graphics Corey Nusca cnusca@ticats.ca
Producer, Video & Motion Graphics Zakk Di Sabatino zdisabatino@ticats.ca

Communications & Community

Director, Communications Aaron Gogishvili agogishvili@forgefootball.club
Manager, Community & Events Samantha Brewer sbrewer@ticats.ca
Communications Specialist Jacob Wolfenden jwolfenden@forgefootball.club

Retail Operations & Forge FC Shop

Manager, Retail Operations Kevin Jaggard kjaggard@ticats.ca
Retail Sales Lead Denise Bradshaw dbradshaw@ticats.ca
Warehouse/Online Lead Adam Barnes abarnes@ticats.ca

Tim Hortons Field

Senior Director, Stadium Events & Operations Gerry Fonzo gfonzo@ticats.ca
Director, Fan Relations Mark McGinley mmcginley@ticats.ca
Director, Security Kevin Beda
Coordinator, Guest Experience Jonathan Hanley jhanley@ticats.ca
Coordinator, Stadium Events & Operations Darren Ross dross@ticats.ca

Finance & Administration

Vice President, Finance & Administration Dan Deighton ddeighton@ticats.ca
Senior Accountant Casey Mitropoulos cmitropoulos@ticats.ca
Accountant Ryan Fearnside rfearnside@ticats.ca
Information Technology Coordinator Evan Caswell ecaswell@ticats.ca